facebook    Flickr

SBCS Board of Directors

Board Chair

Ceanne Guerra, Cox Communications

Vice Chair

Diane Mueller, Tucker Sadler Architects, Inc.

Past Chair

Anthony Perez, Union Bank

Audit Committee Chair

Sean Kilkeny, Davidson Communities


Diane Rose, ResCare Workforce Services


Maria Guasp, Community Member

Nancy Kerwin, Chula Vista Elementary School District

Maria Mora, Community Member

Fran Muncey, The Galley at the Marina

Dave Rowlands, Community Member

Kevin O'Neill, O'Neill Construction


SBCS Leadership:

Kathryn Lembo, President/CEO

Dina Chavez, Associate Director

Pam Wright, Clinical Director

Elizabeth Iniguez, Chief Financial Officer

Valerie Brew, Child Well Being Director

Patricia E. Chavez, Communications & External Affairs Director

Mauricio Torre, Youth and Family Development Director

Ismena Valdez, Human Resources Director